Latest Products http://www.newchetakindustries.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.newchetakindustries.com Cotton Ginning Blower http://www.newchetakindustries.com/cotton-ginning-blower.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has been one of the most sought-after Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cotton Ginning Blower. We have introduced sturdy and durable range of Ginning Blowers in Gujarat, India. We make sure that the range of Cotton Ginning Blower Machine complies with the standard set by international industry. Cotton Separator http://www.newchetakindustries.com/cotton-separator.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Separators are installed at various points in a gin plant to separate cotton seed from its conveying air, or to provide additional cleaning.  Being a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Separator Machine, we offer wide range of Separators. Cotton Cleaner http://www.newchetakindustries.com/cotton-cleaner.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Cotton Cleaner in several dimensions and specifications to address diverse buyers. Our company holds expertise in manufacturing top quality Cotton Cleaners as per the international industry standards. Rubber Conveyor Belt http://www.newchetakindustries.com/rubber-conveyor-belt.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are established with the vision to create a new bench mark of excellence in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a premium range of Rubber Conveyor Belts. The Conveyor Belt is accurately engineered from Superior grade rubber using sophisticated technology. Cotton Stripping Machine http://www.newchetakindustries.com/cotton-stripping-machine.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We feel proud to introduce precisely engineered Cotton Stripping Machine, which is a ground breaking product in this domain. We are the leading creator of the sturdy and durable Cotton Stripping Machine. We design Cotton Stripping Machine using high-grade components, which are sourced from certified vendors. Hydro Pneumatic Booster System http://www.newchetakindustries.com/hydro-pneumatic-booster-system.htm Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are sharing glorious credentials with one of the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers based in Gujarat India. Our Hydro Pneumatic Booster System is specifically designed to provide flawless functionality and longer service life. Conveyor System http://www.newchetakindustries.com/conveyor-system.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide array of Conveyor System that includes Belt Conveyor System and Screw Conveyor System. These listed Conveyor Systems are available in number of specifications. They are highly durable and efficient. Our Conveyor System is offered at minimal rates. Air Separator http://www.newchetakindustries.com/air-separator.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Air Separator in Gujarat (India). The Separator that we offer is robust in construction ensuring durability. Belt Conveyor System http://www.newchetakindustries.com/belt-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Belt Conveyor System in Gujarat (India). Our Belt System is considerable in saving labor cost. It is offered in various models for specific requirements such as sorting, inspection, assembling, and transportation of bulk materials. Screw Conveyor System http://www.newchetakindustries.com/screw-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India), we are efficient in providing Screw Conveyor System all over the globe. The System is available in various sizes up to 450 mm diameter. We make use of premium Helicoids, which provides smooth surface with no sharp edges. Fully Automatic Ginning Plant http://www.newchetakindustries.com/fully-automatic-ginning-plant.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offering you with the finest automation solutions for Ginning Plants, we make available optimum quality Fully Automatic Ginning Plant. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fully Automatic Ginning Plant in Gujarat (India). Our Ginning Plant is inclusive of Automatic Feeding Systems, Pre Cleaners, Over Flow Handling, Post Cleaners, Conveying Systems, Feed Regulators and PLC's to synchronize and control many processes. Lint Cleaner http://www.newchetakindustries.com/lint-cleaner.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lint Cleaner in Gujarat (India). Our Lint Cleaner is produced by adroit personnel under the strict vigilance of experts, which is why our Cleaner is high in quality and performance. Our Lint Cleaner is easy to maintain and available in number of models having diverse feeding systems for specific requirements.